Weather in Lowell (Updated 10 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    33.8 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    4.11 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lowell

      • 7 Dec, Wed 41 / 30 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 42 / 27 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 31 / 17 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 27 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 41 / 27 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 36 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 13 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 26 / 14 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments