Weather in Lowell (Updated 10 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61.0 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lowell

      • 29 Apr, Sat 79 / 46 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 59 / 45 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 54 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 73 / 49 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 64 / 43 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 60 / 46 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 57 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 64 / 49 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 63 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments