Weather in Lowell (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lowell

      • 22 Feb, Wed 56 / 36 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 65 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 53 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 43 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 25 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 45 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 52 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 46 / 30 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments