Weather in Lowell (Updated 3 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    39.6 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lowell

      • 26 Sep, Mon 68 / 54 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 73 / 51 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 64 / 53 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 65 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 65 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 66 / 45 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 67 / 44 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments